Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Anderson

Paula Anderson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Anderson
"My experience was awesome! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Drewski3693

Drewski3693

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drewski3693
"Great sales and customer service teams!, I highly recommend getting insurance here!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Chase

Katrina Chase

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Chase
"Provided excellent and thorough service."
Profile photo of Ian Stanley

Ian Stanley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Stanley
"I was given a fair quote in a very friendly and informative manner I recommend anyone looking for a competitive price on insurance to contact Milt."
Profile photo of kevin hutton

kevin hutton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hutton
"Wonderful Company, they make you feel like your family, Ms. Candace Especially."
Profile photo of Kelly Mackay

Kelly Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mackay
"Lisa was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her response was quick, she was very informative and I am grateful for her guidance and help. Would definitely recommend Lisa for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Beaupre

Daniel Beaupre

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Beaupre
"Fantastic customer service!! Candace was amazing"
Profile photo of Sean Yancey

Sean Yancey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Yancey
"Lisa Santos is and will always be our go to person at State Farm. Always there when we need her. Professional, Trustworthy and Caring. Thank you Lisa for all your help!"
Profile photo of My Team

My Team

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Team
"Lisa is wonderful"
Profile photo of Kinta R

Kinta R

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinta R
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced in customer service!"
Profile photo of Destiny Javier

Destiny Javier

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Javier
"Lisa was such a great help! Easy going and professional at the same time! Love her attitude"
Profile photo of Tom Kross

Tom Kross

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kross
"Lisa Santos is ALWAYS very helpful and knowledgeable with my insurance needs. Not only is she helpful but she is always pleasant and attentive to all of my questions. I switched from being with All State for over 20 years to State Farm. The main reason was the discounts and the Drive Wise APP that my daughter and I both use. Thanks to Lisa Santos for what you do and know that is truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Justins Youtube

Justins Youtube

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justins Youtube
"Great company."
Profile photo of Carrie Kincaid-Washington

Carrie Kincaid-Washington

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Kincaid-Washington
"Andrew took the time to explain the limits of liability as well as what collision and comprehensive coverage provides; I don't recall having it explained like this previously."
Profile photo of Tina Milligan

Tina Milligan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Milligan
"Lisa is amazing! She is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very efficient!"
Profile photo of wang rui

wang rui

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wang rui
"This office was very helpful. Milt Rawls was very nice to me! Thanks"
Profile photo of Tracy Kellas

Tracy Kellas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Kellas
"In a miserably confusing season of being new to the area, Milt and his team of Meagan and Lisa resolved all our issues and provided the specific and perfect coverage for both home and auto. We appreciate that they invested in us as people/grandparents and not just as customers! Every time we had to call with questions or for taking the next steps, these State Farm folks went above and beyond to clarify and simplify assuring us the best possible outcome. No more misery and we thank them all!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Blake

Ann Blake

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Blake
"This is Pat Snead. Although I live in NC Drew helped me and was there for me every step of the way. I asked a lot of questions and he was patient and professional!! Thanks Drew"
Profile photo of Debbie Warfield

Debbie Warfield

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Warfield
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years. Other insurance companies try to woo me away but I stay because of the Excellent Customer Service!! The rates are competitive also!"
Profile photo of Lori Page

Lori Page

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Page
"Candace was very helpful with getting me the best policy for my auto and home."
Profile photo of TwoFace Beauty

TwoFace Beauty

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TwoFace Beauty
"Candace was thorough and attentive"
Profile photo of Carlos Gutierrez

Carlos Gutierrez

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gutierrez
"Milton made an inappropriate and unprofessional comment to me. After those comments, I closed my account with them. I dont advise doing business with him at all. Epic weirdo, agregious halitosis also"
Profile photo of Arthur Walton

Arthur Walton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Walton
"I initially spoke with Drew last week about a quote for car insurance. I had a lot of questions and was on the phone with him for well over an hour. He went above and beyond to answer all my questions be absolutely certain that I was clear on every answer. He remained very friendly, courteous and helpful during the entire process. I had to speak with my husband before deciding the right fit for our insurance needs, as we knew we would be switching insurance companies after 16 years with the same company, but ultimately we decided that going with Drew and Milt Rawles were what we wanted to do. If you’re looking for insurance and live in N.C. or VA, I highly recommend checking with Milt Rawles Agency and speaking with Drew. Truly a top notch agent in my opinion."
Profile photo of Nick M

Nick M

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick M
"Milt Rawles' staff has always been responsive to any questions that we've had."
Profile photo of vanessa stovall

vanessa stovall

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa stovall
"Very professional and understanding."