Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Dillinger

Kelly Dillinger

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dillinger
"Drew was great!! He was the most helpful agent I had ever worked with!! He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything thoroughly and in detail!!"
Profile photo of Richard Woods

Richard Woods

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Woods
"Good job"
Profile photo of Onika Wesley

Onika Wesley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onika Wesley
"Great help from Candace and Megan so far, everytime I call they help with everything I need!"
Profile photo of Mary Seligman

Mary Seligman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Seligman
"They always answer my questions and provide me with the information in a way that makes sense. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Christina Greene

Christina Greene

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Greene
"I had the most pleasant experience today while signing up for my new auto insurance policy thanks to DREW STEWART. He was extremely insightful and pleasant to deal with while we worked through what the best option was for me and my situation. This ended up saving me $70 by switching from Progressive and I actually get more benefits. I HIGHLY recommend him. He's more than salesman. He actually cares and that is rare in any sales position."
Profile photo of Carrie M.H.S

Carrie M.H.S

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie M.H.S
"Andrew was amazing. He was respectful, patient & answered all my questions. Since I already have policies with them he understood I was really trying to save a few bucks & he helped achieve that b/c anything counts! Glad I made the switch with a company I've been with for a few years now & are affordable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lewis Fulton

Lewis Fulton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Fulton
"Fast , friendly,and knowledgeable service!"
Profile photo of wanda lyons

wanda lyons

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wanda lyons
"Drew was a life savor helping me switch over my insurance, through any problems he was a call away. Do yourself a favor and join this agency office!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stewart

Jennifer Stewart

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stewart
"Andrew was very patient and professional when answering my questions. Switching to State Farm helped me save money on both my auto and life insurance. Thank you so much, Andrew!"
Profile photo of Aubree Stewart

Aubree Stewart

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Stewart
"moving my insurance to this office has been such a great decision. Drew made the process so easy and explained everything in detail. Definitely give him a call if you’re looking for a personal insurance agent experience. Ended up saving like $50 a month!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Grant

Marcus Grant

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Grant
"Called in a had a few questions about my policy and Candice went above and beyond to find a solution to what I was looking for! This is a great office with great personnel!"
Profile photo of Katherine M R

Katherine M R

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine M R
"Great everything Drew!!"
Profile photo of suzie que

suzie que

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzie que
"Very friendly and obliging. Very satisfied with great customer service."
Profile photo of jiu jai

jiu jai

March 14, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by jiu jai
"After being a customer for their house and car insurance, I am done with the inconsistent customer service that this location provides, and I'm planning on bringing our business elsewhere. We would meet a nice employee one year, then had to deal with a rude employee another year. It's like a toxic relationship at this point and I'm tired of it. The most recent inquiry I had with this location was that I called in for information about my windshield. I wish I could write down her name but I was already frustrated with my broken windshield from a flying rock and I was on the road. After I introduced myself but haven't provide any other information, I was met with "We don't have car insurance." I was shocked and thought I called the wrong State Farm since there were couple other State Farm around this area, but then I had to suggest that worker to check on my other information that I PLANNED ON providing before she said her statement. She then said we canceled our car insurance and sounded irritated that I'm still on the line. Now I was even more shocked because I'm under my mom's policy and I thought she canceled my insurance without my knowledge, and I had been driving without a car insurance??? Then the worker revealed it's an old car of my mom's that was canceled... I'm not sure why she mentioned that as I didn't ask her what car insurance we canceled, but her statements were extremely confusing, and unnecessary information was provided to make this conversation longer and confusing for no reason. The whole ordeal was just bizarre, unpleasant and confusing. To say that we're not welcomed is an understatement after this phone call. We had good times with some employees, while some are just rude and unhelpful for no reason. If this phone call was being recorded, I strongly suggest them to use it as their customer service training videos."
Profile photo of FALANA PHILLIPS

FALANA PHILLIPS

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FALANA PHILLIPS
"Candace was very helpful, polite and patience. So Satisfied Thanks again."
Profile photo of Paula Anderson

Paula Anderson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Anderson
"My experience was awesome! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Drewski3693

Drewski3693

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drewski3693
"Great sales and customer service teams!, I highly recommend getting insurance here!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Chase

Katrina Chase

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Chase
"Provided excellent and thorough service."
Profile photo of Ian Stanley

Ian Stanley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Stanley
"I was given a fair quote in a very friendly and informative manner I recommend anyone looking for a competitive price on insurance to contact Milt."
Profile photo of kevin hutton

kevin hutton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hutton
"Wonderful Company, they make you feel like your family, Ms. Candace Especially."
Profile photo of Kelly Mackay

Kelly Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mackay
"Lisa was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her response was quick, she was very informative and I am grateful for her guidance and help. Would definitely recommend Lisa for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Beaupre

Daniel Beaupre

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Beaupre
"Fantastic customer service!! Candace was amazing"
Profile photo of Sean Yancey

Sean Yancey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Yancey
"Lisa Santos is and will always be our go to person at State Farm. Always there when we need her. Professional, Trustworthy and Caring. Thank you Lisa for all your help!"
Profile photo of My Team

My Team

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Team
"Lisa is wonderful"
Profile photo of Kinta R

Kinta R

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinta R
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced in customer service!"