Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Milt Rawles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Milt Rawles

4.4 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Della Boothe

Della Boothe

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent today with Michael, the agent that assisted me in signing with State Farm Insurance Company. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of KyleBoyy123 456

KyleBoyy123 456

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Milt Rawles for some years, they have been good to me."
Profile photo of heather reale

heather reale

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have saved me so much money and Megan was so helpful. Im glad I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Crowley

Karen Crowley

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milt Rawles office is extremely organized and responsive."
Profile photo of Matise Williams

Matise Williams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful… also my insurance was cheaper .. highly recommend"
Profile photo of kmodine

kmodine

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Stacie Loftin at the Milt Rawls State Farm office in Kempsville. I walked in off the street with no appointment and Stacie and me in her office within a few minutes to write up a quote for homeowner's insurance on a new home I am purchasing. While she was at it, she also saved me about $40 monthly on my auto insurance. She was super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend visiting her if you are in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Jon Miller

Jon Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this state farm agent for many years, they are the best!!! I don't plan on going anywhere else"
Profile photo of Robin HARRISON

Robin HARRISON

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tammy Mills

Tammy Mills

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan with State Farm (Milt Rawles office) was super helpful with my claim. She was professional and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Ross

Rodney Ross

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service & always meeting my needs!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Holland

Lorraine Holland

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful in helping me send an email with an attachment for my security system, something that I have not done in years. She was very patient, very knowledgeable and very friendly. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mel Mel

Mel Mel

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy at State Farm gets my business. I have been hesitant about switching to State Farm bcs I’ve been with another company for over 20yrs and like the 1st class service when I called but Stacy assured me that wouldn’t be the case and sure enough, After looking at many and I mean…many homes Insurance quotes, Stacy was very patient to teach me a couple of things and showed me what to look for and how to balance what I wanted which was a cheaper price nearing Social Security and old age with what I needed to stay covered properly at a time when a Quarter isn’t worth a Nickel right now. I also wanted an Insurance company that was local. Most importantly, Stacy was able to put together a package which included Underground and Utilities coverages needed at my age of 62 and sore knees. You don’t see that on TV..!!"
Profile photo of Billy Breeden

Billy Breeden

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service in Milt Rawles' office. Megan was amazing helping me with obtaining coverage for my new truck. She was quick, friendly & professional."
Profile photo of marie clay

marie clay

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Lifting was extremely helpful with helping me with my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ben Fitzgerald

Ben Fitzgerald

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Friendly, responsive, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Thomas Lesner

Thomas Lesner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always curtious, complete my transaction in professional quick manner. I also like the reminders of upcoming bill ahead of time to remind me"
Profile photo of Alicia Tietjen

Alicia Tietjen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some random questions about insurance coverage for a hot tub we are getting. Lisa at State Farm was super helpful, quick to respond and went above and beyond in getting me the information and peace of mind I needed."
Profile photo of Tonya Weatherly

Tonya Weatherly

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people. Everyone is friendly and do whatever they can to make sure I'm satisfied. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of jiu jai

jiu jai

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had bad experience in the past but seems like those employees no longer work here. Lisa is amazing, anytime I call her she is patience and helpful. She will answer all the questions I asked and provide options to lower our insurance payment."
Profile photo of Teia Jennings

Teia Jennings

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Milt Rawles State Farm. They help all around with my homeowners and auto insurance. Providing awesome customer service and a support team."
Profile photo of Errol Gabriel

Errol Gabriel

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie was most helpful with all my needs. I sure am glad I stuck with State Farm for 20 years! I highly recommend them for all your needs. Thank you Stacie!"
Profile photo of max 142

max 142

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with Milt Rawles have always been very good. Lisa, in the office, is very helpful and very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Christine Powers

Christine Powers

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa was absolutely amazing! Completely recommend as Lisa made adjusting my renters insurance completely easy and was so prompt in answering my questions. Thank you again Lisa!"
Profile photo of almecial smith

almecial smith

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the office family friendly"
Profile photo of LaShawn B.

LaShawn B.

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is very professional and responsive. Love it"